TCU @  Utah
ESPN

OnlyU

Viewing 9 reply threads
  • Author
      3 6
      kmc165
      Participant

I have never done this before, but I almost can’t take the Rising what ifs anymore. Is there anything legitimate you can share or that you know regarding his injury/timeline on return?

HEB made his return Friday sound doubtful.

HoosierUte
      Participant

just accept that we aren’t going to know until kickoff. last 2 games there had been all sorts of leaks that turned out to be wrong, including our man onlyu.

UteRapidJazz
      Participant

Dude you just have to accept that Issac is QB1 until you see Cam under center.

Kyle is f**king with everyone and that’s not going to change.

Anfernee
      Participant

He doesn’t know. We don’t know. The Oracles don’t know. One of the strangest situations.

AZUTE
      Participant

I’m not OnlyU but it was a 6-8 week injury. Best case TCU worst case BYU.

Plan on BYU

If Utah loses another game before Cam comes back and the big12 championship and playoffs are gone look for Whit to just go with Wilson the remainder of the season. Thank Cam but it’s over.

Whit plays the game time decision game because he thinks it gains him a competitive advantage…..fyi it doesn’t.

P.S. it was NEVER just a cut.

kmc165
        Participant

Where is the info of 6-8 weeks coming from?

RoboUte
          Participant

There was physical therapist on another thread that basically said “look if you’re wearing this brace here’s the deal” and it wasn’t great, wasn’t terrible. But basically we probably shouldn’t expect Cam for a little while longer though he is well on his way to recovered

thewiz
            Participant

Hmm. 🤔 When was the first time the finger braces which, as you stated, were described in a prior thread, seen on Cam, and when was the last time he was seen with tape wrapped fingers?

Anfernee
        Participant

TCU would be 43 days since Baylor. So basically exactly 6 weeks.

3 3
          Tony (admin)
          Keymaster